Cart (0)
Pack Records

Ukiyo LP


Limited edition (1 of 250) first run of Ukiyo's debut "Ukiyo" LP pressed on purple and blue "aqua skies" 12" vinyl.

Expected shipping in January TBA


Release date : November 13, 2020.

1. Stars
2. Equi
3. Something Like This (ft. Feelds)
4. Friends (ft. JANEVA)
5. Good Enough (ft. Maribelle)
6. With Me
7. The Middle (with Panama)
8. Ryo
9. Runaway (ft. Sammi Constantine)
10. Sputnik
11. Aqua Skies
12. Make It Better (ft.Bajillionaire, Brewer)
13. Dimension

Thank you for supporting the official Pack Records merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us